Thank you to everyone who participated in this year’s Run the Line and for your valuable support for the Dublin and Wicklow Mountain Rescue Team. We were delighted to see so many returning participants and we really appreciate the positive feedback so far following our change of venue.

Provisional Results for 2017 are available for download below. This was our first year using chip timing and there were a few anomalies with chips not being attached correctly. Please notify any errors or omissions to and we will update them as soon as possible.

Provisional 2017 RTL Results – Long Course (Version 3)

Provisional 2017 RTL Results – Short Course (Version 3)

Congratulations to our winners: Adrian Hennessy, Barry Cronin and Matthew Devlin on the Men’s Long course and Carolyn Hayes, Edit Szepessy and Ellen Vitting on the Women’s Long. Some familiar names there! Conall Murphy, Mark Sheridan and Michael Gombart led the way around the Men’s Short course and the Women’s Long was won by Lorraine Horan, Clare Dillon and Deirdre McNally. Well done to everyone who took part in this year’s icy conditions and we hope to see you back next year!


Previous results are also available for download below.

2016 RTL Results – Long Course

2016 RTL Results – Short Course

2015 RTL Results – Long Course

2015 RTL Results – Short Course

2014 RTL Results – Long Course

2014 RTL Results – Short Course

2013 RTL Results – Long Course

2013 RTL Results – Short Course